AAMCO Patchogue, NY

638 Medford Ave, Rt 112, Patchogue, NY 11772

phone Call
Now

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

All Reviews
  • Local
icon

The service is always good, I've been going here for two years. I recommend the service to anyone.

Brian K.

October, 2018 Local
icon

I would give them a tens all the way! They are wonderful, I recommend!

Gloria S.

October, 2018 Local
icon

I've worked with Bob for a very long time, I trust AAMCO completely.

Mike W.

October, 2018 Local
icon

Everything was pleasant at the shop, the owner is so friendly and personable.

John F.

October, 2018 Local
icon

The team at this shop is out of this world, I got to them for everything.

Anna F.

October, 2018 Local
icon

They were very professional and treated me very well. I couldn't have asked for a better group of guys.

Ronny W.

August, 2018 Local
icon

They identified the problem and dealt with it promptly.

Ron Z.

August, 2018 Local
icon

Overall the service was done very well, everything was excellent. I would recommend the shop to anyone.

Janice M.

August, 2018 Local
icon

Overall the service was excellent, I love everything about this shop.

Mario E.

August, 2018 Local
icon

They were courteous, the prices are good, and they offered to drive me home.

Ron A.

July, 2018 Local
icon

I think Bob and Shawn were most helpful. My vehicle is running very well and I am happy with my overall experience.

Judy A.

July, 2018 Local
icon

Absolutely everything about the shop is terrific. Everything to the people, the quality of the work, and the time that was alighted.

Steve C.

June, 2018 Local
icon

The service was fast and everyone was kind. Overall I would recommend anyone to go to this shop for service.

Devon E.

June, 2018 Local
icon

They took care of everything the first time which makes me extremely happy.

Bob E.

June, 2018 Local
icon

All around the board it was good experience. They had very good customer service and my truck runs very well.

Alexandria F.

June, 2018 Local
icon

My husband and I love this AAMCO shop, we take all of our vehicles here. We love the service at the shop and all of the people that make up the shop.

Ashley K.

June, 2018 Local
icon

I am very happy with everything, they are good people. The service was done very well and I am pleased with everything.

Marie A.

June, 2018 Local
icon

The people at the shop made the experience what it was. They were very helpful and friend, overall I am pleased.

Francisco A.

June, 2018 Local
icon

The customer service at the shop is great! I am very happy with the service I received while at the shop.

Francisco A.

June, 2018 Local
icon

The issue I had was taken care of and my vehicle is running well now. Overall I am very happy with my experience at the shop.

Mario E.

June, 2018 Local
icon

The service was quick and the gentleman was very nice. I would recommend them to my friends!

Jeanne G.

June, 2018 Local
icon

The gentlemen at the shop are very professional and detailed in their work. They know what needs to be fixed and what can be left alone.

Brian K.

June, 2018 Local
icon

It was an emergency repair and they got me in and out in no time!

Larry L.

June, 2018 Local
icon

I stand behind this shops workmen ship. They do great work and I am very happy with my experience at the shop.

Paul L.

June, 2018 Local
icon

They did an excellent job, what a great shop! They were very accommodating, patient, and helpful to me throughout the whole experience.

Joe D.

May, 2018 Local
icon

Everyone at the shop was very helpful and friendly. It was my first time at a mechanic shop and they made it a wonderful experience. Bob was wonderful, he helped me out very much.

Amalia M.

May, 2018 Local
icon

The shop is terrific, they helped me out a lot throughout the whole process. They helped me with transportation while the service was being done. Everyone at the shop is extremely helpful.

Anonymous

May, 2018 Local
icon

The people at the shop got the job done the right way. They were very pleasant to work with and I am pleased.

Jason B.

April, 2018 Local
icon

Overall everything was great, I am very happy with the shops performance.

Joseph J.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The service was terrific at the Patchogue AAMCO. I recommend the shop to everyone.

Victor M.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The vehicle is running perfectly and everyone at the shop is friendly.

Junior G.

2004 HONDA Accord 4 Door January, 2018 Local
icon

The shop was excellent I am very pleased with the service. My Ford is running nicely after being at the Patchogue AAMCO.

Carl M.

95 FORD Bronco January, 2018 Local
icon

I really appreciate the professionalism of everyone at the shop and the efficiency of their work.

Ron S.

2014 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 LT January, 2018 Local
icon

I really like the guys at this AAMCO shop, they have helped me out a couple time. They get me right in and get the job done, I will be returning in the future.

Gary K.

2008 SUBARU IMPREZA 2.5I December, 2017 Local
icon

When I schedule something with them, they take me right away and I don't have to sit around and wait. I always appreciate the quality of work that I receive at the Patchogue AAMCO.

Herb C.

2005 DODGE Grand Caravan December, 2017 Local
icon

The level of professionalism and the way treated me was outstanding. I have nothing but nice things to say about the gentlemen at the Patchogue AAMCO. My schedule is hectic and they are very accommodating.

George B.

2008 BUICK Enclave November, 2017 Local
icon

My experience at the Patchogue AAMO shop was wonderful. The customer service that was provided was excellent.

Steve K.

2002 HONDA Odyssey November, 2017 Local
icon

They are reliable and they always have availability for one to get their vehicle serviced. They are knowledgeable, accommodating, and friendly. I love this place and I take my vehicle here for any services I need.

Roy M.

2013 CHEVROLET CRUZE LT November, 2017 Local
icon

The man that worked with me was an honest man named John. He was very straight forward and I appreciate that.

Haikel K.

2015 Gmc Yukon November, 2017 Local
icon

I called them at short notice and they got me in right away. The quote they gave me over the phone was identical to the final quote. I thought the shop was great I and I will absolutely recommend them and take my vehicle here anytime.

Matthew M.

2007 DODGE Ram 2500 Pickup November, 2017 Local
icon

The guys know what they are doing, they are courteous, and they are always willing to help. I am extremely happy with the shop, so much so that my vehicle will be going back in for more services, very shortly.

Herb C.

2005 DODGE Grand Caravan October, 2017 Local
icon

I am absolutely satisfied with the Patchouge AAMCO shop. This is why I have used them in the past and why I continue to use them for all my vehicle services. They are convenient, very close to my house.

Al G.

2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS/LIMITED October, 2017 Local
icon

This an outstanding shop, I really like going here. They are friendly, they make you feel at home, and welcomed. John and Bob are two good guys that are at the shop.

Donovan M.

2005 NISSAN Maxima October, 2017 Local
icon

My vehicle is running very well after the service. John was excellent and I am pleased with my overall experience.

Ed B.

2003 JEEP Liberty October, 2017 Local
icon

They got me in right away and they know what they are doing. I would recommend the Patchogue AAMCO shop to anyone.

Herb C.

2005 DODGE Grand Caravan October, 2017 Local
icon

I haven't had any transmission issues since I got it fixed. The service was quick and easy.

Joseph A.

1998 Honda Civic October, 2017 Local
icon

I am so happy that I was able to get my car back the same day. My Nissan is running very well and I am satisfied.

Saundra B.

2009 NISSAN Murano October, 2017 Local
icon

I like the fact that it didn't take them long to take care of my car. I also liked that once the service was done I didn't have to bring it back to the shop for any adjustments. The vehicle is driving just fine after the service.

Marion S.

2009 NISSAN MAXIMA S/SV September, 2017 Local
icon

I like the fact that when they fix something, it stays fixed. There is no taking the car back after every service. I have had multiple services done at this shop. The last time I took it into the shop was to get a battery and a new alternator put in. I liked that the service only took a few hours.

Herb C.

1998 DODGE Caravan September, 2017 Local
icon

The two guys that helped me out were very friendly and helpful, their names are Joe and Robby. My Honda is running wonderfully after the service. I had one of my other vehicles serviced at this shop before and they did wonderful work on that car as well. I would %100 recommend this shop to others.

Miguel N.

2012 Honda CR-V September, 2017 Local
icon

I recently had an oil change done here. My experience was very nice and the people at the shop are friendly. I like the professional in the way that they go about everything.

Vic D.

2001 PONTIAC Grand Prix July, 2017 Local
icon

The guys are great here and my big thing is that I didn't have to take the car back in for further repairs. They car drives beautifully and I am very pleased. I have put about four thousand miles on the transmission since it's been done.

Darnell W.

2004 LEXUS GS-300 July, 2017 Local
icon

The guys are great here and my big thing is that I didn't have to take the car back in for further repairs. They car drives beautifully and I am very pleased. I have put about four thousand miles on the transmission since it's been done.

Darnell W.

2004 LEXUS GS-300 July, 2017 Local
icon

The transmission has one hundred and ninety plus miles on it since the service thanks to the guys at the Patchogue AAMCO. The guys are nice they are personable, they use first names. everything is very nice and I am very happy.

John P.

98 TOYOTA Camry July, 2017 Local
icon

My experience at the shop was great they were very helpful. I will be recommending them to my friends.

Andrae B.

2003 HONDA Accord 4 Door July, 2017 Local
icon

I've been going to the Patchouge AAMCO for years. I know Bob very well, he's a great guy and the shop does good work.

Mark F.

1997 HONDA Accord July, 2017 Local
icon

The Patchouge AAMCO does great work! They did my clutch in my Nissan Pickup and it's great! They are trustworthy and they did the job right the first time.

Jim G.

1994 NISSAN Pickup D21 July, 2017 Local
icon

I've gone to Bob at the Patchogue AAMCO for years! He does excellent work and that's why I bring all my cars to him. I've brought many different cars to him over the years and he always does great work.

Lashawna F.

2000 AUDI A4 Quattro July, 2017 Local
icon

My son is happy with the services that were done on his 2009 Toyota. The Patchogue AAMCO does wonderful work. They make us feel secure because of their honesty.

Louis P.

2009 TOYOTA TACOMA DOUBLECAB May, 2017 Local
icon

AAMCO is great and BOB is a good guy. Bob is very hands on, and he takes care of me. My Lexus is wonderful!

Larry H.

2009 LEXUS RX 350 May, 2017 Local
icon

They set me up my vehicle is running excellent. The employee John went above and beyond to make my experience great.

Dan K.

2007 FORD Explorer May, 2017 Local
icon

The service at the Patchogue AAMCO was good and they were really fast about getting my vehicle fixed. Overall I was satisfied with my experience.

Claudia M.

2003 NISSAN Murano May, 2017 Local
icon

My Mercedes-Benz is running just fine after being repaired at the Patchogue AAMCO location. They provide fast prompt service and I am %100 satisfied with my overall experience.

Dashon G.

2010 MERCEDES-BENZ ML350 April, 2017 Local
icon

They were great! They were very good people and the work they did was terrific. I was recommended by my brother so I would be happy to recommend other people to go to the Patchogue AAMCO.

Danial L.

2012 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA BASE/S April, 2017 Local
icon

The service was fast and pleasant overall. I would recommend them to my friends for sure.

Zajmierah B.

1999 PONTIAC Grand Am April, 2017 Local
icon

I've known the guys at the shop for years. The service was great and so was the overall experience as always.

John D.

2005 GMC Yukon Denali XL April, 2017 Local
icon

Everyone at the shop is very friendly and I am pleased with AAMCO overall. I will be bringing my vehicle into the shop because the check engine light is on.

Tamara A.

2006 HYUNDAI Elantra March, 2017 Local
icon

My Dodge Ram Pickup is running very well. I really like it over here at the Patchogue AAMCO. I like the guys they are very good.

John C.

2003 DODGE Ram 1500 Pickup March, 2017 Local
icon

Everyone was very friendly, pleasant, and they did a fine job on my WV Jetta. I am a happy customer!

Danial L.

2012 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA BASE/S March, 2017 Local
icon

The mechanics there were very honest. I had a problem with my vehicle and they were able to diagnose the issue right away. I feel like they were very upfront about what needed to be done. I trust them as mechanics because I don't do any mechanical work myself so it was nice to work with honest mechanics.

Nick B.

2012 Hyundai Elantra February, 2017 Local
icon

Overall I was satisfied with my experience at the Patchouge AAMCO. The fixed my vehicle pretty quickly.

Tim C.

1999 FORD Taurus February, 2017 Local
icon

I really appreciate the customer service as well as the honesty that I experienced at the Patchouge AAMCO center. My 2008 hyundai is driving exceptionally well after they serviced it.

Khadijah F.

2008 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS/SE/LTD February, 2017 Local
icon

I brought my Honda Pilot here to have transmission work done. Everything is great and the transmission is absolutely holding up. It's running like a dream! The customer service was terrific and all of the technicians were very kind to me.

Wilson H.

2007 HONDA Pilot February, 2017 Local
icon

The service was good, they did a cable for my 2003 Ford Ranger Pick up. They were very professional.

Eric A.

2003 FORD Ranger Pickup January, 2017 Local
icon

They were nice and provided great service. My Volkswagen is driving wonderfully!

Vincenzo B.

2006 VOLKSWAGEN New Jetta January, 2017 Local
icon

My Dodge is running just terrifically. The people here actually know what they are doing, which is a pleasant surprise considering most places this is not the case.

Herb C.

1998 DODGE Caravan January, 2017 Local
icon

I love Bob, the owner of the Patchogue AAMCO and I am very happy with his service. He's very easy to talk to and he explains everything to me.

Saundra B.

2009 NISSAN Murano December, 2016 Local
icon

My Ford is running great now after AAMCO worked on it. I really like how nice and friendly they were.

Annette C.

1998 FORD Taurus December, 2016 Local
icon

I really appreciate the quality of the work they provide. The Dodge is running just fine with out any problems. I would recommend them to friends.

Herb C.

1998 DODGE Caravan December, 2016 Local
icon

They took care of the service that I needed. Overall I was satisfied with my experience at the shop. They were able to work with me on what I needed done. I got the appointment and they took care of it in a timely fashion and I was on my way.

Stephen B.

2004 FORD Explorer Sport Trac December, 2016 Local
icon

Job well done! The Hyundai is running perfect they fixed my car. I would recommend the Patchogue AAMCO center.

Marc A.

2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS/LIMITED November, 2016 Local
icon

They did a good I was happy with it. I liked the quickness in that they take car of the car. It's a classic car, its a '72 and they kept it inside and took very good care of it. They did the job pretty quickly and I liked the way it came out. I liked the way they spoke to me and treated me. I'm an ex mechanic and I was really pleased with the way they took care of the car. I have recommended them to people. Everyone who asks me I always tell to take it to the Patchogue AAMCO before they go anywhere else. I liked the way they explained what could or could not be wrong with the car.

Fred B.

1972 dodge dart November, 2016 Local
icon

Everything is still running great they did a terrific job. I went in they did the job, fixed my car, and I got my car back without any issues. I got my vehicle back the very next day.

John B.

2010 TOYOTA COROLLA XRS November, 2016 Local
icon

I liked how nice everybody was. The customer service was terrific. My Nissan Sentra is running great now.

Corey A.

NISSAN Sentra 2005 October, 2016 Local
icon

I brought my 2009 Subaru Forester in the shop in August to get my breaks changed. They are convenient and the guy is really nice. He is very honest and fair. I would recommend them to my friends.

Doug C.

SUBARU FORESTER 2.5X PREMIUM 2009 October, 2016 Local
icon

With my initial issue with the transmission I called and he didn't just say bring it in and I'll charge you money. He did a free check over and broke everything down. Told me what was wrong and what I needed. He researched to find a cheaper option for me to fix my transmission. He saved me about $500, I feel like if I would have gone anywhere else they would have taken the more expensive route. All in all the transmission was fixed in about two days. I wasn't expecting it to be ready that quick.

Danny F.

CHRYSLER Town & Country 2003 October, 2016 Local
icon

I liked he fact that the Patchogue AAMCO was very helpful with getting whatever I wanted or needed done. They made sure to fix everything on my van in a timely fashion. They gave me phone calls updating me. I would definitely recommend AAMCO to anyone.

Danny F.

Chrysler August, 2016 Local
icon

I will definitely be recommending them to my friends. I liked how quick the service was and how fast I was able to have my car back on the road.

Evern P.

Ford August, 2016 Local
icon

Bob and Jonathan took the time to explain everything, made my wife feel comfortable that it would be fixed the right way, very professional.

Lisa P.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Everyone was very helpful kind and friendly willing to listen and understanding to help resolve and fix the problem on my car I appreciate all the help and I'm happy to have my car back working 100% thank you.

Theresa M.

July, 2016 Local
icon

They were great very professional and courteous. Bob and Jonathan worked with me to get my truck back on the road as soon as possible. I'm so grateful to have met them and worked with them. I recommend them to anybody that is having car trouble. They get two thumbs up from me. I'm a very happy and satisfied customer.

Victor R.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Thanks so much for the excellent work and personal service. It's so refreshing to go into a service establishment and have a bunch of professionals do great work and make me feel like an important customer. And your front desk person was quite personable as well as professional. You will get my recommendation for anyone I run into who needs the services you provide.

John P.

July, 2016 Local
icon

1st Time Customer - Will return, customer service was very good, Bob and his team were very knowledgeable, considerate and accommodating and provided all the available options during the service... Very Happy for choosing AAMCO.

Colin R.

July, 2016 Local
icon

I had an oil leak and brought my vehicle in. The guys found the problem and they fixed it right away. Everything was wonderful and I had no problems whatsoever. It's tough to find a local shop that you can trust and these guys are great.

Doug C.

Subaru May, 2016 Local
icon

I was very satisfied with the service I received here and my car is running well. They explained things to me and they did a very good job. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Natalia L.

Nissan May, 2016 Local
icon

Everything was done great and my car is running fine now. They were very honest and open with me and there was nothing to hide. I think the the price was fair and I would recommend using them.

Kevin M.

Chevrolet May, 2016 Local
icon

Everyone was very helpful kind and friendly willing to listen and understanding to help resolve and fix the problem on my car I appreciate all the help and I'm happy to have my car back working 100% thank you.

Theresa M

January, 2016 Local
icon

AAMCO was very good. The manager was a big help and worked with me getting my vehicle fixed and back on the road. I highly recommend them!

Darlene R.

2004 Chevrolet Tracker December, 2015 Local
icon

The service and work was very good, My 2007 Mercedes- Benz is running good too!

Orlando O

2006 Mercedes- Benz October, 2015 Local
icon

I called around and talked with a few people for a transmission for my 2006 Volkswagen Beetle they stated take it to AAMCO so I did they worked with me and my Beetle is running great!

Carol V

2006 Volkswagen Beetle July, 2015 Local
icon

The service was great! for the car it's running perfectly smooth,
I would recommend them!

Richard M

2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse June, 2015 Local
icon

Me and my husband can't thank AAMCO enough , the manager was a great help he explained all the work that need to be done to get our vehicle back on the road, their trustworthy and made us feel we were in great hands. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Angela R

1998 Nissan Altima May, 2015 Local
icon

I'm very happy with this AAMCO center everyone is very nice, kind, knowledgeable, they worked hard to get my vehicle up and running - I would recommend them to everyone.

Keren Jackson

2007 GMC Yukon April, 2015 Local
icon

I'm very satisfied with AAMCO. From the owner to the mechanics great communications and service. I will definitely bring all our vehicle back to this center for any service needs, I highly recommend to everyone.

John C

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 pickup April, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO so far has been very accommodating my daughter's Jeep need transmission work and we followed up a few weeks later and the jeep is running smooth. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Brittany C

2004 Jeep Liberty March, 2015 Local
icon

The manager at this AAMCO center is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with they check my trans and answered all my questions. I'm very happy my vehicle is running great!

Brian K

2010 Hyundai Tucson Gls March, 2015 Local
icon

The way thy handled everything was so great! They were quick and very knowledgeable! I recommend this place to my friends all of the time!

Annette R

2001 Ford Escape January, 2015 Local
icon

I like the fact that the owner will always do what he needs to do in order to keep me satisfied and keep my car in great shape! This place is really great I would recommend them to all of my friends!

John D

2003 Ford E Series January, 2015 Local
icon

The people at AAMCO are really great and do a great job with fixing any kind of vehical problem! I always come back here if I need my car to be checked for big issues or just for routine service. I would absolutely recommend AAMCO to all of my friends!

Michael M

1994 Cadillac DeVille January, 2015 Local
icon

They're really good guys. First it was one thing and than another and they were able to handle it. I can't afford to buy a new car, but they always do a good job!

Customer First Name C

Make of Car December, 2014 Local
icon

Everyone at AAMCO is very nice and accommodating. My 2005 Pathfinder is fixed and running great with my new transmission - I highly recommend them.

Mark A

2005 Pathfinder August, 2014 Local
icon

Exceptional service! I would highly recommend - AAMCO explained everything in detail what was been done to my 1996 Ford, we took the vehicle out for a spin before and after they put a new clutch in the drive was smooth - I'm a very happy camper

Richard B

1996 Ford Escort August, 2014 Local
icon

I'm telling everyone to get their cars repaired at AAMCO! Honestly I'm very happy on their service and the management. I can't express enough about how they made me feel. A team I can trust, they explain in detail what need to be done to get my vehicle back on the road. My car is running perfectly!

Vanessa M

2001 Mercury Mountaineer August, 2014 Local
icon

After AAMCO fixed my vehicle I notice a huge difference, it felt brand new. The staff was very friendly towards me. I will certainly come back here.

Jefferys A

2004 BMW July, 2014 Local
icon

I am very pleased with the work AAMCO did on my car. The pricing was very reasonable and the service even better. I am so happy, that I have already recommended them. They are a top quality shop!

Lorraine A

1998 Buick Lesabre July, 2014 Local
icon

My Hyundai Accent is running great I haven't had any problems yet. He was very honest, very reasonable, he told me exactly what I needed on my car and I appreciate that I recommend my friends and family to AAMCO.

Joseph C

2002 Hyundai Accent June, 2014 Local
icon

They are the most honest and hard working mechanics I have ever seen. Unfortunately, the car to be put down. However, the service they provided me was top notch! I highly recommend them.

Debbie L

2002 Nissan Maxima April, 2014 Local
icon

Absolutely an amazing shop! The people here are all friendly and extremely helpful. I would certainly recommend everyone to them. I will be back here for all my car needs.

Lachone J

2004 Nissan Pathfinder April, 2014 Local
icon

Definitely one of the best shops around. AAMCO treated me with respect and honesty throughout my visit. I will surely be back for all my car problems here. I also highly recommend them!

Shiela B

2004 Nissan Armada April, 2014 Local
icon

Very pleasant experience here at AAMCO. They all were extremely knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with their work since everything was explained to me clearly. I will without a doubt use them again!

Kevin D

2005 Chrysler Pacifica April, 2014 Local
icon

I was very satisfied with the service at AAMCO - they were able to take care of my car and I got it back quickly! I'd definitely recommend them.

Russ C

1999 Dodge March, 2014 Local
icon

I'm extremely satisfied with AAMCO - the gentleman at the front who I dealt with was a great guy and really nice. My car is now running better than it was when it was new!

Joe D

2003 Ford March, 2014 Local
icon

I was very impressed with the service at AAMCO, my car is running great! They were spot-on with their estimate, and I haven't had a problem since picking it up from the shop 3 weeks ago. I'd absolutely recommend them.

Ritchie S

2006 Chrysler February, 2014 Local
icon

The staff at AAMCO were great to work with - they were very friendly and they were able to answer any question! I was very satisfied with the work they did, and I'd absolutely recommend this shop!

Keith H

2003 Cadillac January, 2014 Local
icon

Everything at AAMCO went really well - my car is running fine, and the service at the shop was excellent! They took care of the problem, and they even gave me a ride to work. I would definitely recommend them!

Mark N

2001 Audi December, 2013 Local
icon

I was very impressed with the service at AAMCO, Mike and his partner were great to work with! After shopping around a little, I went to this shop. They gave me a good quote, did the work, and now my car is running fine. I even asked him for some of his business cards so I could give them out for recommendations. I was very happy with them!

Joe P

1998 Mercury December, 2013 Local
icon

I recommend my friends to AAMCO, they are punctual and very hard workers. I had a transmission put into my car.

Vera B

2002 Hyundai Accent October, 2013 Local
icon

The manager at Aamco was very thorough in explaining what needed to be done with my car, and they got the work done in a timely manner. It was all around a good experience, and I would absolutely recommend them!

Richard M

2006 Dodge October, 2013 Local
icon

My car is running alot better than it was after getting it back from Aamco! I had no idea what was wrong with it, and they found out that it was actually one of the wheel bearings - it's serious because eventually my wheel could've fallen off! They took care of the problem, and I was very happy with their service at the shop. I'd definitely recommend Aamco!

John L

2004 Toyota October, 2013 Local
icon

The service at Aamco was great! They gave me a quick diagnosis - there was a misdiagnosis at first but they corrected it right away, they did the work and so far I'm not having any problems with my car. I've already recommended my friends to them!

Pat L

2005 Nissan October, 2013 Local
icon

The service at Aamco was fantastic! Bob and John are great people, and very professional. My car is running great!

Dan S

2006 Mercury October, 2013 Local
icon

I had a wonderful experience at Aamco, and the manager at the shop was very nice and helpful. My car is running great since I've gotten it back!

Ann M

2005 Ford October, 2013 Local
icon

I actually don't even live in the area of this AAMCO center, but I was in a jam and they were able to do all of the work on my car and they really helped me out...If I knew anyone traveling in this area I would absolutely recommend this shop!

Philip F

2002 Toyota August, 2013 Local
icon

I am very happy with the service at AAMCO, and they did a great job on my car. Without a doubt, I would recommend AAMCO to all of my friends!

Natalia L

2010 Nissan August, 2013 Local
icon

I brought my car to AAMCO to have my transmission fluid changed and now it's running great! The service at the shop was fast, and I have no complaints... they did a good job.

Steven L

1998 Volkswagen August, 2013 Local
icon

I had a great experience at AAMCO! John was very polite - he listened to me and asked questions so he could get as much information as possible, and he got the job done! My car is running great since I've gotten it back. I've already recommended my friends to them!

Wendy S

August, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO was very fast in fixing my car and they did a good job! I was very satisfied with them

Jamal H

August, 2013 Local
icon

I was very impressed with AAMCO, and John was great to work with! He was confident and able to answer all of my questions with ease. My car's running great - and I've even recommended some of my friends to this shop!

Jeff

August, 2013 Local
icon

My car is running great after getting the work done at AAMCO, and I was happy with their service. They were very quick, and very easy to deal with!

Patty R

August, 2013 Local
icon

I brought my car to Aamco originally because I thought it had a transmission problem, but it turns out that it was an issue with the clutch, which made a big difference! When I told John at the shop what I thought, he was very polite and told me not to "jump the gun!" and that they would take care of it. They took it for a test drive and figured it out, so I left it there and they even got someone to drive me home! When I came back to pick it up, everything was fixed and it's running great! I was very happy with the service at this shop, and John is a great guy

Joe P

August, 2013 Local
icon

I was satisfied with the service at AAMCO, and I'm not having any more issues with my transmission leaking! My car is running pretty well...I'd recommend this shop.

Mark A

July, 2013 Local
icon

Everyone there is friendly and experienced. I like the friendly service that I always get from them. I highly recommend them!

Saundra B

Nissan December, 2012 Local
icon

The work I got done here was very satisfactory. They were very friendly and accommodating. Anyone needing a repair, I highly recommend you check them out!

Kevin B

Mazda December, 2012 Local
icon

Everything about AAMCO was great! Good quality work and the staff is friendly as well as helpful. The car is running smoothly thanks to them. Definitely recommend this AAMCO.

Justin K

Chevrolet August, 2012 Local
icon

After dealing with AAMCO my first time around and having one of the best experience with an auto repair shop. I have not gone anywhere else for my car problems. I highly recommend everyone to go check them out - you wont regret it.

Jeff R

Ford August, 2012 Local
icon

Honest, professional and knowledgeable shop! I left the shop knowing that my car had been fixed. AAMCO was everything that I was looking for and I'm sure it will be the same for anyone needing their car to be repaired.

Melinda B

Ford August, 2012 Local
icon

AAMCO did a fantastic job and my car has been running well. They were friendly and professional when it came to explaining everything to me. I will be back here for all my car needs.

Mike P

Jeep August, 2012 Local